Femme Fatale Friday: Romy Kaye

I was doing a little research on female singers from NoLA and I remembered a great video of Romy Kaye I had posted on my personal blog. I decided to see if she had any more vids on YouTube and, SCORE!, she did. This was posted about a month ago and it looks like an impromptu performance for a gathering of friends. Personally, I prefer vids like this over the smooth perfection of professionally produced ones.
So Romy inspired the title of today’s post and, who knows?, maybe I’ll do this again.
Enjoy!

Romy Kaye’s Website
Romy Kaye on MySpace with free streaming MP3’s.

2 thoughts on “Femme Fatale Friday: Romy Kaye

  1. cheap celine handbags outlet
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve read this submit and if I could I desire to recommend you some attention-grabbing things or suggestions.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to learn even more issues about it!

Leave a Reply

