Please Keep Your Eyes Open For This Baby

I’m a sucker for dogs. I just saw this on FaceBook and it breaks my heart. Please keep your eyes open for this little one, New Orleans.

 

Posted by the owner:

This is a photo of skeeter! He was in the car tonight when I was Carjacked uptown NOLA. please put out the word. I need to get him back. He’s a old sick dog. 11 year old Chichua Jack Russell Mix about 8 lbs. On Burdette and Clairborne uptown. He’s wearing a purple and gold harness with a tag but the phone number is incorrect because my phone was also stolen. plaese contact me via facebook.

 

3 thoughts on “Please Keep Your Eyes Open For This Baby

Leave a Reply

