Endings and Beginnings

e3973021b50a2278a40bb3e7a26b331c

NOLAFemmes is retiring.

It’s been a great almost 6 years but I’m wanting to simplify my life and I’ve decided it’s time to downsize my blogging venues. I want to say “Thank You!” to all our readers, to my contributors, past and present, and to our guest bloggers and interviewees. This blog has grown every year and was viewed 29,000 times last year which amazes and delights me . It’s been a wonderful ride. I will continue to write on my personal blog so if you enjoyed Hot Reads or my book reviews or anything else I’ve done here, email me at nolafemmes504@gmail.com and I’ll direct you to the blog. I hope you’ll follow me there.

I wish each and every one of you the best New Year ever!

7 thoughts on “Endings and Beginnings

  1. Awwww……just when I’m starting to catch up. But I can certainly relate, as I can barely manage to keep on top of my measly two blogs. Good luck and best wishes in your future endeavors.

  2. I’m like dramaqueen1913–Was just getting back into the reading. Will email you ASAP since I’m back into my NOLA blogger research again! 😛

Leave a Reply

